Upcoming Events

Saturday, Apr 19, 2014 06:00pm EDT
William J. Myers Pavilion
Baltimore,
Maryland
TV
Saturday, May 10, 2014 07:30pm EDT
Ted Reeve Arena
Toronto
Live Event
Saturday, May 17, 2014 07:30pm EDT
Hammerstein Ballroom
Manhattan
New York
To Be Available on VOD
Friday, Jun 6, 2014 08:30pm EDT
SIU Student Center
Carbondale
Illinois
Live Event
Saturday, Jun 7, 2014 08:30pm EDT
THE GATEWAY CENTER
Collinsville
Live Event
Sunday, Jun 22, 2014 07:30pm EDT
Tennessee State Fairgrounds/Expo
Nashville
Tennessee
To Be Available on VOD
Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 07:00pm EDT
Hopkins Eisenhower Community Center
Hopkins
Minnesota
Live Event
Friday, Jul 18, 2014 07:30pm EDT
Cincinnati Masonic Center (Taft Masonic Center)
Cincinnati
Ohio
Live Event
Saturday, Jul 19, 2014 07:30pm EDT
Ford Community & Performing Arts Center
Dearborn
Michigan
Live Event
Friday, Aug 22, 2014 08:30pm EDT
THE TURNER HALL BALLROOM
MILWAUKEE
Wisconsin
Live Event