Upcoming Events

Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 07:00pm EDT
Laurel Fire Department
Laurel
To Be Available on VOD
Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 07:30pm EDT
Pennsylvania National Guard Armory
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
Live Event
Friday, Aug 15, 2014 07:30pm EDT
MCU PARK
Brooklyn
New York
To Be Available on VOD
Friday, Aug 22, 2014 08:30pm EDT
THE TURNER HALL BALLROOM
MILWAUKEE
Wisconsin
Live Event
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 08:30pm EDT
FRONTIER FIELDHOUSE
Chicago Ridge
Illinois
Live Event
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 07:30pm EDT
Mattamy Athletic Centre at the Gardens
Toronto, ON
To Be Available on VOD
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 07:00pm EDT
WesBanco Arena
Wheeling
West Virginia
TV
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 07:30pm EDT
THE LAKELAND CENTER
Lakeland
Florida
TV
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 07:30pm EST
San Antonio Shrine Auditorium
San Antonio
Texas
Live Event
Saturday, Jan 3, 2015 07:00pm EST
Tennessee State Fairgrounds/Expo
Nashville
Tennessee
TV