Past Events

Friday, Dec 18, 2015 09:00pm EST
2300 Arena
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
PPV / iPPV / VOD
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015 08:00pm EST
PPV / iPPV / VOD
Friday, Nov 20, 2015 08:30pm EST
THE FAIRGROUNDS NASHVILLE
Nashville
Tennessee
TV
Saturday, Nov 14, 2015 08:30pm EST
PPV / iPPV / VOD
Friday, Nov 13, 2015 07:30pm EST
PPV / iPPV / VOD
Sunday, Oct 25, 2015 01:00am EDT
PPV / iPPV / VOD
Friday, Oct 23, 2015 07:00pm EDT
Wings Stadium Annex
Kalamazoo
Michigan
TV
Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 07:30pm EDT
Kenan Center
Lockport
New York
PPV / iPPV / VOD
Friday, Sep 25, 2015 07:30pm EDT
Convo Center at Cal U
California
Pennsylvania
PPV / iPPV / VOD
Saturday, Sep 19, 2015 08:00pm EDT
San Antonio Shrine Auditorium
San Antonio
Texas
TV