Past Events

Saturday, Jul 19, 2014 07:30pm EDT
Ford Community & Performing Arts Center
Dearborn
Michigan
Live Event
Friday, Jul 18, 2014 07:30pm EDT
Cincinnati Masonic Center (Taft Masonic Center)
Cincinnati
Ohio
Live Event
Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 (All day)
To Be Available on VOD
Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 07:00pm EDT
Hopkins Eisenhower Community Center
Hopkins
Minnesota
Live Event
Sunday, Jun 22, 2014 07:30pm EDT
Tennessee State Fairgrounds/Expo
Nashville
Tennessee
To Be Available on VOD
Sunday, Jun 15, 2014 (All day)
To Be Available on VOD
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 (All day)
To Be Available on VOD
Saturday, Jun 7, 2014 08:30pm EDT
THE GATEWAY CENTER
Collinsville
Live Event
Friday, Jun 6, 2014 08:30pm EDT
SIU Student Center
Carbondale
Illinois
Live Event
Saturday, May 17, 2014 07:30pm EDT
Hammerstein Ballroom
Manhattan
New York
To Be Available on VOD