Vote in the 2017 ROH Tournament of Honor
2 New Matt and Jeff Hardy T-Shirts Added to the Pro Shop
Marty Scurll defends his TV Title against Adam Cole at Supercard of Honor
INTERNATIONAL TAG TEAM SHOWDOWN SET FOR SUPERCARD OF HONOR
Volador Jr. and Will Ospreay face Jay White and Dragon Lee
HARDYS VS. YOUNG BUCKS AT SUPERCARD OF HONOR NOW A LADDER MATCH!
Hangman Page Bullet Club Tee Now Available in the Pro Shop
New Superkliq Shirt Available in the ROH Pro Shop
BREAKING: DANIELS WINS ROH WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP
Syndicate content
SUBSCRIBE TO
RSS NEWSFEED
On Friday, March 10, Ring of Honor celebrates a decade and a half of the Best Professional Wrestling on the Planet when the stars of ROH do battle live on Pay Per View at 15th Anniversary!
On Friday, March 10, Ring of Honor celebrates a decade and a half of the Best Professional Wrestling on the Planet when the stars of ROH do battle live on Pay Per View at 15th Anniversary!
On Friday, March 10, Ring of Honor celebrates a decade and a half of the Best Professional Wrestling on the Planet when the stars of ROH do battle live on Pay Per View at 15th Anniversary!
Local Time:
Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 06:00pm EDT
The Lakeland Center - Jenkins Arena
LAKELAND
Florida
Live Event
Local Time:
Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 02:00pm EDT
William J. Myers Pavilion
Baltimore
Maryland
TV
Local Time:
Friday, Apr 28, 2017 07:30pm CDT
Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
Live Event
Local Time:
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 07:00pm CDT
Eisenhower Center
Hopkins
Minnesota
Live Event
Local Time:
Sunday, May 7, 2017 07:30pm EDT
Ted Reeve Arena
Toronto
Live Event
Local Time:
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 07:30pm EDT
Ford Community Arts Center
Dearborn
Michigan
Live Event
Local Time:
Friday, May 12, 2017 09:00pm EDT
The Manhattan Center’s Hammerstein Ballroom
New York
New York
PPV / iPPV / VOD
Local Time:
Sunday, May 14, 2017 06:00pm EDT
2300 Arena
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
TV
Local Time:
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 07:00pm CDT
Frontier Fieldhouse
Chicago Ridge
Illinois
TV
Local Time:
Sunday, Jun 4, 2017 07:00pm CDT
Gateway Center
Collinsville
Illinois
Live Event