TWO HUGE MATCHES SIGNED FOR ASE 6 IN TORONTO
Elgin vs Briscoe & Cole vs Styles!!
FIELD OF HONOR Available Now on VOD!
A FAMILIAR FACE RETURNS AT DBD XII
Adam Pearce will be in action...
HANSON in Singles Action at DBD XII!!
8/22 Milwaukee & 8/23 Chicago Ridge!
Results from FIELD OF HONOR
Friday, August 15th, 2014 - Brooklyn, NY
Kevin Steen Makes His Final ROH Appearance
08.16.14 ROH TV Available To RS Members
BREAKING NEWS - RAYMOND ROWE OUT OF ACTION...
ELGIN VS O'REILLY FOR THE ROH WORLD TITLE!!
08.09.14 ROH TV Available To All Members Now!
Friday, Aug 22, 2014 08:30pm EDT
THE TURNER HALL BALLROOM
MILWAUKEE
Wisconsin
Live Event
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 08:30pm EDT
FRONTIER FIELDHOUSE
Chicago Ridge
Illinois
Live Event
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 07:30pm EDT
Mattamy Athletic Centre at the Gardens
Toronto, ON
To Be Available on VOD
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 07:00pm EDT
WesBanco Arena
Wheeling
West Virginia
TV
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 07:30pm EDT
To Be Available on VOD
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 07:30pm EDT
THE LAKELAND CENTER
Lakeland
Florida
TV
Friday, Nov 7, 2014 07:30pm EST
Ohio Expo Center - Ohio Building
Columbus
Ohio
To Be Available on VOD
Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 07:30pm EST
Seagate Convention Center
Toledo
Ohio
To Be Available on VOD
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 07:30pm EST
San Antonio Shrine Auditorium
San Antonio
Texas
Live Event
Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 07:30pm EST
TERMINAL 5
New York
New York
To Be Available on VOD
Syndicate content

 

 

ROH - Ring Of HYPOCRITES: Man AND Fan

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
 
Wrestlemania weekend of 2012 I wrestled 1 match in 2 nights for Ring of Honor. It was an undercard match that lasted merely 6 minutes.
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter