FOUR BRAND NEW T-SHIRTS
REDRAGON, DBDXII, AJ STYLES & THE BRISCOES
Two Big ROH Events On Sale Now
10/9 in Chicago & 11/22 in Baltimore
2014 Labor Day Weekend Sale
Now thru 9/1 @ 11:59PM EST
Wanna Train With The ROH World Champion?
Classes Begin September 8th
See The World TV Title Match Everyone Is Talking About!
08.23.14 ROH TV Is Available To All Members
CHAMPIONS vs ALL STARS Returns October 11th
Wings Stadium Annex - Kalamazoo, Michigan
AFTERSHOCK AVAILABLE NOW ON DVD
ROH ROLL OUT
NOTHING WILL STOP ME...
Raymond Rowe
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 07:30pm EDT
Mattamy Athletic Centre at the Gardens
Toronto, ON
To Be Available on VOD
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 07:00pm EDT
WesBanco Arena
Wheeling
West Virginia
TV
Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 07:30pm EDT
115 Bourbon Street
Merrionette Park
Illinois
To Be Available on VOD
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 07:30pm EDT
Wings Stadium Annex
Kalamazoo Township
Michigan
To Be Available on VOD
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 07:30pm EDT
THE LAKELAND CENTER
Lakeland
Florida
TV
Friday, Nov 7, 2014 07:30pm EST
Ohio Expo Center - Ohio Building
Columbus
Ohio
To Be Available on VOD
Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 07:30pm EST
Seagate Convention Center
Toledo
Ohio
To Be Available on VOD
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 07:30pm EST
San Antonio Shrine Auditorium
San Antonio
Texas
Live Event
Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 06:00pm EST
William J. Myers Pavilion
Baltimore
Maryland
TV
Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 07:30pm EST
TERMINAL 5
New York
New York
To Be Available on VOD
Syndicate content

 

 

ROH - Ring Of HYPOCRITES: Man AND Fan

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
 
Wrestlemania weekend of 2012 I wrestled 1 match in 2 nights for Ring of Honor. It was an undercard match that lasted merely 6 minutes.
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter