Dearborn & Dayton get ready for the Best Wrestling on the Planet
Winter Warriors Tour Weekend Preview
Sydal, Lethal & El Patrón will be signing Autographs in Dearborn & Dayton
Doors open @ 6pm Both Nights
It's a Match of the Year Rematch in Vegas for the World Tag Team Titles
Young Bucks vs reDRagon Live on Pay Per View - Sun, March 1st
Briscoes vs Kingdom and El Patrón vs Daniels Available to Everyone
01.24.15 ROH TV Available To All Members
The World TV Title will be defended in Las Vegas
Alberto El Patrón vs Jay Lethal - Live on PPV - Sun, March 1st
THE DECADE WILL BE IN TAG TEAM ACTION SATURDAY NIGHT
SATURDAY, JANUARY 31ST, 2015 - Dayton, Ohio
A View from Ringside - Philadelphia
By Kevin Kelly
ROH PLACES HIGH IN THE ANNUAL “WRESTLING OBSERVER NEWSLETTER” AWARDS
Friday, Jan 30, 2015 07:30pm EST
Ford Community & Performing Arts Center
Dearborn
Michigan
Video On Demand
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015 07:30pm EST
Montgomery County Fairgrounds
Dayton
Ohio
Video On Demand
Saturday, Feb 21, 2015 07:30pm EST
The North Atlanta Trade Center
Norcross
Georgia
Video On Demand
Sunday, Mar 1, 2015 07:30pm EST
Orleans Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas
Nevada
PPV / iPPV / VOD
Saturday, Mar 7, 2015 06:00pm EST
William J. Myers Pavilion
Baltimore
Maryland
TV
Friday, Mar 13, 2015 07:30pm EDT
THE TURNER HALL BALLROOM
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
Video On Demand
Saturday, Mar 14, 2015 07:30pm EDT
FRONTIER FIELDHOUSE
Chicago Ridge
Illinois
Video On Demand
Friday, Mar 27, 2015 07:30pm EDT
The Sports House
Redwood City
California
Video On Demand
Saturday, Apr 4, 2015 07:30pm EDT
San Antonio Shrine Auditorium
San Antonio
Texas
TV
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015 07:00pm EDT
Hopkins Eisenhower Community Center
Hopkins
Minnesota
Video On Demand
Syndicate content

 

 

ROH - Ring Of HYPOCRITES: Man AND Fan

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
 
Wrestlemania weekend of 2012 I wrestled 1 match in 2 nights for Ring of Honor. It was an undercard match that lasted merely 6 minutes.
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter