Tickets for ROH's Return to Florida are on sale now
DANIELS VS KAMAITACHI SIGNED FOR 6/12 IN MILWAUKEE
SUNDAY, JUNE 12TH - TURNER HALL BALLROOM
ANX vs MCMG signed for June 5th in Columbus, Ohio
Sun, June 5th - Ohio Building - Columbus, OH 6:00pm
THE ROH MEMORIAL DAY MYSTERY BOX is available now!
Available now thru 5/30/16 at 11:59PM Est
9 Teams to Compete for a Shot at the ROH World Tag Team Championship
Sat, June 11th Hopkins, MN and Sun, June 12th Milwaukee, WI
STEVIE RICHARDS VS. MARK BRISCOE SIGNED FOR JUNE 5TH
Sunday, June 5th - Ohio Building - Columbus, OH 6:00pm
ADAM PAGE vs JAY LETHAL signed for June 5th in Columbus
Sun, June 5th - Ohio Building - Columbus, OH 6:00pm
Exclusively from Figures Toy Company ROH Figures Series 1
Available for Pre Order Now
Local Time:
Friday, Jun 3, 2016 07:30pm CDT
The Gateway Center
Collinsville
Illinois
Live Event
Local Time:
Saturday, Jun 4, 2016 07:00pm EDT
Indiana State Fair
Indianapolis
Live Event
Local Time:
Sunday, Jun 5, 2016 06:00pm EDT
Ohio Expo
Columbus
Ohio
Live Event
Local Time:
Saturday, Jun 11, 2016 07:00pm CDT
Hopkins Eisenhower Community Center
Hopkins
Minnesota
Live Event
Local Time:
Sunday, Jun 12, 2016 07:00pm CDT
Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
Live Event
Local Time:
Friday, Jun 24, 2016 09:00pm EDT
CABARRUS ARENA
CONCORD
North Carolina
PPV / iPPV / VOD
Local Time:
Saturday, Jun 25, 2016 06:00pm EDT
CABARRUS ARENA
CONCORD
North Carolina
TV
Local Time:
Friday, Jul 8, 2016 07:30pm EDT
William J Meyers Pavilion
Baltimore
Maryland
Live Event
Local Time:
Saturday, Jul 16, 2016 06:00pm EDT
2300 ARENA
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
TV
Local Time:
Friday, Aug 19, 2016 06:00pm PDT
Sam's Town Live
Las Vegas
Nevada
PPV / iPPV / VOD
Syndicate content

 

 

ROH - Ring Of HYPOCRITES: Man AND Fan

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
 
Wrestlemania weekend of 2012 I wrestled 1 match in 2 nights for Ring of Honor. It was an undercard match that lasted merely 6 minutes.
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter