KYLE O’REILLY TO CHALLENGE ROH WORLD TV CHAMP JAY LETHAL
Saturday, April 25th, 2015 - Hopkins, MN
Hiroshi Tanahashi will be part of WOTW & Global Wars
5/12 & 5/13 in Philadelphia and 5/15 & 5/16 in Toronto
ROH PRESENTS FIELD OF HONOR 2 at MCU PARK SAT, AUG 22nd
Saturday, August 22nd, 2015 - MCU Park - Brooklyn, NY
The Changes Will Be Made
The World Tag Team Titles are on the line in San Antonio
Saturday, April 4th, 2015 - San Antonio Shrine Auditorium
ELGIN VS ALEXANDER THIS SATURDAY NIGHT
Saturday, April 4th, 2015 - San Antonio Shrine Auditorium
DONOVAN DIJAK VS DALTON CASTLE THIS SAT IN TEXAS
Saturday, April 4th, 2015 - San Antonio Shrine Auditorium
SUPERCARD OF HONOR 9 RESULTS
Saturday, Apr 4, 2015 07:30pm EDT
San Antonio Shrine Auditorium
San Antonio
Texas
TV
Saturday, Apr 25, 2015 07:00pm EDT
Hopkins Eisenhower Community Center
Hopkins
Minnesota
Video On Demand
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 07:30pm EDT
2300 Arena
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
Live Event
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 07:30pm EDT
2300 Arena
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
Live Event
Friday, May 15, 2015 07:30pm EDT
TED REEVE ARENA
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
PPV / iPPV / VOD
Saturday, May 16, 2015 07:30pm EDT
TED REEVE ARENA
Toronto
PPV / iPPV / VOD
Friday, May 29, 2015 07:30pm EDT
Amarillo Civic Center North Exhibit Hall
Amarillo
Texas
Video On Demand
Saturday, May 30, 2015 07:30pm EDT
Oklahoma State Fair Park
Oklahoma City
Oklahoma
Video On Demand
Friday, Jun 5, 2015 07:30pm EDT
THE GATEWAY CENTER
Collinsville
Illinois
Video On Demand
Saturday, Jun 6, 2015 07:00pm EDT
Tennessee State Fairgrounds/Expo
Nashville
Tennessee
Video On Demand
Syndicate content

 

 

ROH - Ring Of HYPOCRITES: Man AND Fan

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
 
Wrestlemania weekend of 2012 I wrestled 1 match in 2 nights for Ring of Honor. It was an undercard match that lasted merely 6 minutes.
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter