ROH RETURNS TO MILWAUKEE - FRI, MARCH 13TH
Tickets on sale this week
Is 2 Jay Briscoe's lucky number?
STYLES vs O'REILLY & BRISCOES vs BUCKS on ROH TV!
09.13.14 ROH TV is Available to RS Members Now
Tickets On Sale Now for ROH's Toronto Return!!
Order tickets for both nights now
YOUNG BUCKS vs KAZ & DANIELS Available Now To All Members
09.06.14 ROH TV Available To All Members
SYDAL vs STYLES - 9/27 Wheeling, WV
SINCLAIR BROADCAST GROUP ANNOUNCES SYNDICATION DEAL FOR RING OF HONOR WRESTLING
SUMMER HEAT TOUR CINCINNATI ON DVD TODAY
Plus Limited Edition Signed ROH Champions Poster...
Syndicate content
SUBSCRIBE TO
RSS NEWSFEED
RING OF HONOR WRESTLING® TO PRESENT ALL...
It's Tag Team Survival in Toronto! Four...
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 07:00pm EDT
WesBanco Arena
Wheeling
West Virginia
TV
Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 07:30pm EDT
115 Bourbon Street
Merrionette Park
Illinois
VOD / iPPV
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 07:30pm EDT
Wings Stadium Annex
Kalamazoo Township
Michigan
VOD / iPPV
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 07:30pm EDT
THE LAKELAND CENTER
Lakeland
Florida
TV
Friday, Nov 7, 2014 07:30pm EST
Ohio Expo Center - Ohio Building
Columbus
Ohio
VOD / iPPV
Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 07:30pm EST
Seagate Convention Center
Toledo
Ohio
VOD / iPPV
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 07:30pm EST
San Antonio Shrine Auditorium
San Antonio
Texas
Live Event
Saturday, Nov 22, 2014 06:00pm EST
William J. Myers Pavilion
Baltimore
Maryland
TV
Sunday, Dec 7, 2014 07:30pm EST
TERMINAL 5
New York
New York
VOD / iPPV
Saturday, Jan 3, 2015 07:00pm EST
Tennessee State Fairgrounds/Expo
Nashville
Tennessee
TV
Syndicate content

 

 

ROH - Ring Of HYPOCRITES: Man AND Fan

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
 
Wrestlemania weekend of 2012 I wrestled 1 match in 2 nights for Ring of Honor. It was an undercard match that lasted merely 6 minutes.
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter