DALTON CASTLE TO WRESTLE FOR ROH WORLD TITLE AT SUPERCARD OF HONOR
Supercard of Honor Announcement Week Begins on Monday!
The Biggest SCOH Yet Heads to Central Florida!
Tickets go on sale next week for the annual War of the Worlds Tour
ROH and NJPW will make stops in Toronto, Dearborn, and Philly!
TICKETS GOING ON SALE NEXT WEEK FOR 3 BIG LIVE EVENTS
Bobby Fish Challenges Adam Cole for the ROH World Title at Manhattan Mayhem
Autograph Signing Announced for Saturday Night at Center Stage
Exclusive Interview with Christopher Daniels
HANGMAN PAGE VS. JAY LETHAL SIGNED FOR HONOR REIGNS SUPREME
Syndicate content
SUBSCRIBE TO
RSS NEWSFEED
Are you the newest member of Honor Nation? A long-time fan looking to fill holes in your collection? Or maybe you are searching for the perfect gift for the ROH fan in your life? You are in luck!
 
The BIGGEST ROH DVD SALE, EVER starts Monday, January 16 at Midnight and concludes Friday, January 20 at 11:59! 50% ALL ROH DVDs and FREE SHIPPING on orders of $100 or more!
For the first time in six years, The Best Wrestling on the Planet returns to historic Center Stage in Atlanta on Saturday, Jan. 14 for an international TV taping featuring the hard-hitting, fast-paced, in-your-face action that only Ring of Honor can provide!
 
Here’s a look at the star-studded lineup:
 
JAY LETHAL & BOBBY FISH vs. ROH WORLD CHAMPION ADAM COLE & CODY
 
Bullet Club members Adam Cole and Cody are riding a huge wave of momentum.
The eyes of the wrestling world will be on the Lakeland Center on Saturday April 1 stars from around the globe converge in Central Florida for SUPERCARD OF HONOR XI. Stars from Ring of Honor, New Japan Pro-Wrestling, and CMLL will do battle throughout one of the biggest nights of hard-hitting, fast-paced, in-your-face action in Ring of Honor history!
Local Time:
Friday, Feb 3, 2017 07:30pm CST
Austin Highway Event Center
San Antonio
Texas
Live Event
Local Time:
Saturday, Feb 4, 2017 07:00pm CST
Gilley’s Dallas
Dallas
Texas
Live Event
Local Time:
Saturday, Feb 11, 2017 07:00pm EST
Stage AE
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
TV
Local Time:
Sunday, Feb 12, 2017 07:00pm EST
Express Live!
Columbus
Ohio
Live Event
Local Time:
Saturday, Mar 4, 2017 07:30pm EST
The Manhattan Center’s Hammerstein Ballroom
New York
New York
Live Event
Local Time:
Friday, Mar 10, 2017 06:00pm PST
Sam's Town Live
Las Vegas
Nevada
PPV / iPPV / VOD
Local Time:
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 06:00pm PST
Sam's Town Live
Las Vegas
Nevada
TV
Local Time:
Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 06:00pm EDT
The Lakeland Center - Jenkins Arena
LAKELAND
Florida
Live Event
Local Time:
Friday, Apr 28, 2017 07:30pm CDT
Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
Live Event
Local Time:
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017 07:00pm CDT
Eisenhower Center
Hopkins
Minnesota
Live Event