Flip Gordon to Compete in CMLL 84th Anniversary Show
Women of Honor: Karen Q vs Kelly Klein vs Deonna Purrazzo
Cheeseburger and Will Ferrara Clash at Saturday Night at Center Stage
Meet and Greet Details for Saturday Night at Center Stage
Rocky Romero faces The Villain at Saturday Night at Center Stage
Order War of the Worlds: Liverpool on iPPV
ROH Recap: Is Kenny King the New ROH World TV Champion?
Recap of “Ring of Honor Wrestling” #308
Honor Rumble Signed for Saturday Night at Center Stage
Syndicate content
SUBSCRIBE TO
RSS NEWSFEED
The man known as the “Ticking Time Bomb”, comes to the UK with all the confidence in the world. But can he beat Mark Haskins? Find out in Edinburgh! 
It is with great excitement that ROH and CMLL announce that KENNY KING will compete in CMLL for the first time on September 1 at the Grand Prix Tournament and then on September 2nd, and 3rd King will participate in additional CMLL events.
In a first-time bout, 'The Star Attraction' Mark Haskins takes on 'Pro Wrestling's Last Real Man' Silas Young at War of the Worlds UK: Liverpool
Local Time:
Friday, Aug 18, 2017 07:00pm EDT
York Hall
LONDON
Live Event
Local Time:
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 06:00pm EDT
Liverpool Olympia
Liverpool
Live Event
Local Time:
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017 07:30pm EDT
Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Edinburgh
Live Event
Local Time:
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 07:00pm EDT
Center Stage
Atlanta
Georgia
TV
Local Time:
Friday, Sep 22, 2017 06:00pm PDT
Sam’s Town Live
Las Vegas
Nevada
PPV / iPPV / VOD
Local Time:
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 06:00pm PDT
Sam’s Town Live
Las Vegas
Nevada
TV
Local Time:
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 07:00pm EDT
Buffalo Riverworks
Buffalo
New York
Live Event
Local Time:
Friday, Oct 13, 2017 07:00pm EDT
Stage AE
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
Live Event
Local Time:
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 04:30pm EDT
Express Live!
Columbus
Ohio
Live Event
Local Time:
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 07:00pm CDT
Odeum Expo Center
Villa Park
Illinois
Live Event