THE LAST REAL MAN VS A RETURNING ROH ORIGINAL
SILAS YOUNG VS BRIAN KENDRICK - SAT, AUG 9TH IN PHILLY
ROH TV IS BRAND NEW THIS WEEK!!
4 CORNER SURVIVAL - WINNER GETS A WORLD TAG TEAM TITLE SHOT!
07.19.14 ROH TV IS AVAILABLE TO ALL MEMBERS
EXCLUSIVELY TAPED MATCHES FROM NASHVILLE & BITW HIGHLIGHTS
ROH'S KALAMAZOO DEBUT & SOTF '14 TICKETS ON SALE TODAY TO RS MEMBERS
TAVEN VS LETHAL INSIDE THE STEEL CAGE
FRI, AUG 15TH, 2014 - MCU PARK - BROOKLYN, NY
HUGE ROH WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP MATCH FOR FIELD OF HONOR
FRIDAY, AUGUST 15TH - MCU PARK - BROOKLYN, NY
2 NEW KEVIN STEEN FAREWELL SHIRTS & 3 NEW ROH LOGO SHIRTS!!
ROH TUESDAY ROLL OUT!
FUTURE OF HONOR 2 IS THIS SUNDAY NIGHT!
7PM BELL TIME - LAUREL FIRE DEPT
Sunday, Jul 27, 2014 07:00pm EDT
Laurel Fire Department
Laurel
To Be Available on VOD
Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 07:30pm EDT
Pennsylvania National Guard Armory
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
Live Event
Friday, Aug 15, 2014 07:30pm EDT
MCU PARK
Brooklyn
New York
To Be Available on VOD
Friday, Aug 22, 2014 08:30pm EDT
THE TURNER HALL BALLROOM
MILWAUKEE
Wisconsin
Live Event
Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 08:30pm EDT
FRONTIER FIELDHOUSE
Chicago Ridge
Illinois
Live Event
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 07:30pm EDT
Mattamy Athletic Centre at the Gardens
Toronto, ON
To Be Available on VOD
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 07:00pm EDT
WesBanco Arena
Wheeling
West Virginia
TV
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 07:30pm EDT
To Be Available on VOD
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014 07:30pm EDT
THE LAKELAND CENTER
Lakeland
Florida
TV
Friday, Nov 7, 2014 07:30pm EST
Ohio Expo Center - Ohio Building
Columbus
Ohio
To Be Available on VOD
Syndicate content
I WOULD RATHER DIE THAN BE FORGOTTEN...
 
...
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

 

Full Circle

 

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

 

It takes courage, bravery, and a willingness to take a step back to take a leap forward. Experience can be a painful teacher when one is in it's process. But you must go through the pain to grow. 

...
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter