Four Additional Matches Round out the May 9th #WOWTTour Event
Monday, May 9th - Ford Community Ctr - 7:30pm Bell Time
TANAHASHI & ELGIN vs ANX - May 9th in Dearborn
Monday, May 9th - Ford Community Ctr - 7:30pm Bell Time
reDRagon vs LETHAL & NAITO in Dearborn
Monday, May 9th - Ford Community Ctr - 7:30pm Bell Time
WAR MACHINE VS OKADA & GEDO SIGNED FOR DEARBORN
Monday, May 9th - Ford Community Ctr - 7:30pm Bell Time
The Main Event for Dearborn on May 9th has been set
Monday, May 9th - Ford Community Ctr - 7:30pm Bell Time
The Results are in from West Warwick...
ROH WORLD TV TITLE #1 CONTENDERS FOUR CORNER SURVIVAL MATCH
A VIEW FROM RINGSIDE - SAN ANTONIO
Local Time:
Sunday, May 8, 2016 07:00pm CDT
Frontier Fieldhouse
Chicago Ridge
Illinois
PPV / iPPV / VOD
Local Time:
Monday, May 9, 2016 07:30pm EDT
Ford Community Center
Dearborn
Michigan
Live Event
Local Time:
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 07:00pm EDT
Ted Reeve Arena
Toronto
Live Event
Local Time:
Saturday, May 14, 2016 07:00pm EDT
Terminal 5
New York
New York
Live Event
Local Time:
Friday, Jun 3, 2016 07:30pm CDT
The Gateway Center
Collinsville
Illinois
Live Event
Local Time:
Saturday, Jun 4, 2016 07:00am EDT
Indiana State Fair
Indianapolis
Live Event
Local Time:
Sunday, Jun 5, 2016 06:00pm EDT
Ohio Expo
Columbus
Ohio
Live Event
Local Time:
Saturday, Jun 11, 2016 07:00pm CDT
Hopkins Eisenhower Community Center
Hopkins
Minnesota
Live Event
Local Time:
Sunday, Jun 12, 2016 07:00pm CDT
Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
Live Event
Local Time:
Friday, Jun 24, 2016 09:00pm EDT
CABARRUS ARENA
CONCORD
North Carolina
PPV / iPPV / VOD
Syndicate content
 
John 5:3 In these lay a great multitude of sick people, blind, lame, paralyzed, waiting for the moving of the water. For an angel went down...
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
A Humble Request
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
ITS NOW OR NEVER...
Blog by Cedric Alexander
...
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter